Nasiphi Bitani

Dr Nasiphi Bitani Lecturer 033 260 6086 bitanin@ukzn.ac.za PhD (Ecological Sciences), MSc (Cum-laude, Ecological Sciences), BSc Honours (Environmental Science), BSc (Environmental Science ) Zoology Pietermaritzburg Campus Dr Nasiphi Bitani is

Mfundo Maseko

Dr Mfundo S.T. Maseko Lecturer 033 260 5113 MasekoM1@ukzn.ac.za PhD (Ecological Sciences), MSc (Ecological Sciences), BSc Honours (Ecological Sciences), BSc (Environmental Science ) Zoology Pietermaritzburg Campus Dr Mfundo Maseko is

Michael Lattorff

Prof Michael Lattorff Associate Professor 031 260 8534 lattorffh@ukzn.ac.za PhD (Biology), Habilitation (Zoology) Biology Westville campus Prof Lattorff received a PhD in Biology (2005) and a Habilitation in Zoology (2013)

Kevin Kirkman

Prof Kevin Kirkman Professor 033 260 5821 kirkman@ukzn.ac.za PhD, MSc Agric, BSc Agric Grassland Science Pietermaritzburg campus Professor Kevin Kirkman worked as a researcher for the Mpumalanga Department of Agriculture

Buyisile Makhubo

Ms Buyisile Makhubo Lecturer 031 260 2441 MakhuboB@ukzn.ac.za MSc (Zoology), BSc Honours (Zoology) Zoology Westville Campus Ms Makhubo is a biology lecturer with broad interests in evolutionary biology. Her research

Nontokozo Zimbili Msomi

Dr Nontokozo Zimbili Msomi Lecturer 033 260 5052 Msomin6@ukzn.ac.za PhD (Biochemistry), MSc (Biochemistry), BSc Honours (Physiology), BSc (Biochemistry & Physiology) Biochemistry Pietermaritzburg Campus Dr Msomi is a biomedical researcher with

Nontokozo Dephney Matume

Dr Nontokozo Dephney Matume Researcher and Lecturer 033 260 5710 MatumeN@ukzn.ac.za PhD (Microbiology), MSc (Microbiology), BSc Honours (Microbiology), BSc (Biochemistry & Microbiology) Genetics Pietermaritzburg Campus Dr Matume holds a PhD

David Glassom

Dr David Glassom Senior Lecturer 031 260 7814 glassom@ukzn.ac.za PhD (Marine Biology), MSc, BSc Hons, BSc Biology Westville Campus Dr David Glasson has been employed at UKZN since 2009. During

Syd Ramdhani

Dr Syd Ramdhani Senior Lecturer 031 260 3815 ramdhani@ukzn.ac.za PhD, MSc, BSc Hons, BSc Biodiversity Westville Campus Prof Ramdhani holds a PhD in Botany (Rhodes University, 2007). He is primary

Lethukuthula Ngobese

Mr Lethukuthula Ngobese Lecturer 031 260 7814 NgobeseL@ukzn.ac.za MSc (Biochemstry), BSc Hons (Biochemistry), BSc (Biochemistry & Microbiology) Biochemistry Westville Campus Mr Ngobese is an emerging researcher and academic with research