Contact Us

Pietermartizburg campus
Westville campus
Physical address
Agriculture campus, Carbis Road, Scottsville

Postal address
Private Bag X01, Scottsville, 3209
Physical address
Westville campus, University Road, Westville

Postal address
Private Bag X54001, Durban, 4000
PA to Dean & HOD  |  Thembile Gumbi  |  Gumbil@ukzn.ac.za  |  031 260 1545
School Administration 
  • Devashnee Chinniah
  • chinniahd@ukzn.ac.za
  • 033 260 5122
School Administration
  • Devashnee Chinniah
  • chinniahd@ukzn.ac.za
  • 033 260 8317
Undergraduate Administration
  • Charmaine Ahrens 
  • ahrensc@ukzn.ac.za
  • 033 260 5435 
  • Ziyanda Ndlovu 
  • ndlovuz2@ukzn.ac.za
  • 033 260 5104
Undergraduate Administration
  • Shereen Samuels
  • 033 260 8234 
  • samuelss@ukzn.ac.za
  • Yvonne Gengiah
  • gengiah@ukzn.ac.za
  • 033 260 3192 
Postgraduate Administration
  • Tanya Karalic     
  • karalict@ukzn.ac.za
  • 033 260 5505 
  • Natalie Jones     
  • jonesn@ukzn.ac.za
  • 033 260 5525 
Postgraduate Administration
  • Shireen Chetrum 
  • chetramu@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 1602 
  • Siphokazi Khawula 
  • KhawulaS@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 1193 

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved.