Contact Us

Pietermartizburg campus
Westville campus
Physical address
Agriculture campus, Room 105 John Bews B,Carbis Road, Scottsville, 3209


Postal address
Private Bag X01, Scottsville, 3209
Physical address
Westville campus, School of Life Sciences, New Biology Building Room 03-004, University Road, Westville, 3629

Postal address
Private Bag X54001, Durban, 4000
PA to Dean & HOD  |  Shereen Samuels  |  sammuelss@ukzn.ac.za  |  031 260 1545
School Administration 
  • Devashnee Chinniah
  • chinniahd@ukzn.ac.za
  • 033 260 5122
School Administration
  • Devashnee Chinniah
  • chinniahd@ukzn.ac.za
  • 033 260 8317
Undergraduate Administration
  • Charmaine Ahrens 
  • ahrensc@ukzn.ac.za
  • 033 260 5435 
  • Ziyanda Ndlovu 
  • ndlovuz2@ukzn.ac.za
  • 033 260 5104
Undergraduate Administration
  • Shereen Samuels
  • samuelss@ukzn.ac.za
  • 033 260 8234
  • Molly Gasela
  • GaselaY@ukzn.ac.za
  • 033 260 3192 
Postgraduate Administration
  • Tanya Karalic     
  • karalict@ukzn.ac.za
  • 033 260 5505 
  • Natalie Jones     
  • jonesn@ukzn.ac.za
  • 033 260 5525 
Postgraduate Administration
  • Shireen Chetrum 
  • chetramu@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 1602 
  • Siphokazi Khawula 
  • KhawulaS@ukzn.ac.za
  • 031 260 7401

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved.