Contact Details
       Campus    Contact Number    Email Address
   School Administration            
   Chinniah Devashnee    WVL    031 260 8317    chinniahd@ukzn.ac.za
       PMB    033 260 5122    
               
  Postgraduate Administration            
   Tanya Karalic    PMB    033 260 5505    karalict@ukzn.ac.za
   Natalie Jones    PMB    033 260 5525    jonesn@ukzn.ac.za
   Shireen Chetrum    WVL    031 260 1602    chetramu@ukzn.ac.za
   Siphokazi Khawula    WVL    031 260 1193    KhawulaS@ukzn.ac.za
               
   Undergraduate Administration            
   Shereen Samuels    WVL    033 260 8234    samuelss@ukzn.ac.za
   Yvonne Gengiah    WVL    033 260 3192    gengiah@ukzn.ac.za
   Charmaine Ahrens    PMB    033 260 5435    ahrensc@ukzn.ac.za
   Ziyanda Ndlovu    PMB    033 260 5104    ndlovuz2@ukzn.ac.za
               
   PA to Dean & HOD            
   Thembile Gumbi    WVL    031 260 1545    Gumbil@ukzn.ac.za

 






Physical Address


Pietermaritzburg Campus
Carbis Road
Scottsville



Westville Campus
University Road
Westville



Postal Address

 
Private Bag X 01
Scottsville
3209

 
Private Bag X 54001
Durban
4000




Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved.